PIFA San Diego

  Our Team  
   
  Home Our Team Photo Gallery Taste of PIFA Miss PIFA Scholarships Current News  

 
 
PIFA Executive Board of Directors 2021
 


Anissa Acfalle
2021 President -
Hafa Adai!

 Committees: Logistics, Craft & Food Booths,
 Entertainment

 Email:  anissa@pifasandiego.com



 

Rudy Tai
2021 Vice President - Aloha!

Committees: Administration, Asset Management, Logistics, Corporate Sponsorship, Legislature, Security
Email:  rtai@pifasandiego.com



 


   Jeanette Perez

   2021 Treasurer - Hafa Adai!
  

    Email:  jperez@pifasandiego.com

 


Chrystell Pangelinan Brace
2021 Secretary - Aloha & Hafa Adai!

Committees: Ways and Means (Miss PIFA, Taste of the Pacific Islands), Festival Booths (Beverage, Membership), Scholarships
Email:  cbrace@pifasandiego.com

 

 


 
Board of Directors
 
     Mildred Pollard
     2021  Board of Director

     Committees: Beverages
     Email: 
mimi@pifasandiego.com

 


  
Rita Gorniak
   2021 Board of Directors 
Talofa!

   Committees: Scholarships, Program Book,
   Tee-Shirts, Entertainment, Ways & Means
  
Email: rita@pifasandiego.com
 

 

   Trina San Nicolas

   2021 Board of Directors 
Hafa Adai!

   Committees: Taste of the Pacific, Ways & Means,
   Craft Boot
 
  Email: trina@pifasandiego.com
 

 

   
    
     John Quichocho
     2021 Board of Directors  Hafa Adai!


     Committees: Transportation  
    
Email: jquichocho@pifasandiego.com
  

 

   
    
     Steve Madrid
     2021 Board of Directors 
Aloha!

     Committees: Logistics 
    
Email: smadrid@pifasandiego.com
  

 

   
    Doreen Alailima
    2021 Board of Directors Talofa!

    Committees: Entertainment, Miss PIFA
    Email: doreen@pifasandiego.com
   
    
    
     Monique Carrillo
     2021 Board of Directors


     Committees: Parking 
    
Email: mcarrillo@pifasandiego.com
  

 

   
    
    
     Leilani Jesina
     2021 Board of Directors


     Committees:  
    
Email: ljesina@pifasandiego.com
  

 

   

 
Contact Us
Any general inquiries on the Pacific Islander Festival Association (PIFA) please email us at:
info@pifasandiego.com
Call us at 619 699-8797
PIFA Subcommittees

The success of our organization is driven by passionate community members who strive to make a difference by volunteering their time, expertise, knowledge and wisdom into the endeavors in support of our mission.  Committees are put together to organize these efforts and your help is greatly needed.  If you are interested in actively participating in PIFA, your contribution could be immense.  You may also use your accomplishments to build your resume for future career opportunities.  See following for a list of PIFA committees.

Scholarships & Curriculum
         PIFA Scholarships
         Miss Pacific Islander of San Diego Pageant

 Entertainment
         Festival Entertainment
         Stage Set-up & Take down
         Culture & Villages

Ways & Means
         Fundraisers
         PIFA Meet  & Greet
         Taste of the Pacific Islands

Asset Management
         Site Security
         Clean-up
         Parking & Shuttle
         Signage for Festival
         Set-up
         Volunteers

Booth Applications & Inspections
         Vendor Applications
         Check-in & out at Festival
         Policing of Vendors

Festival Booths
         Drink Booths
         Information Booths
         Selling of T-shirts & Programs
         Hospitality Booth

Corporate Sponsorship
         Media/PR/Publicity
         Program Booklets/Ads/Print Review

Email info@pifasandiego.com or call (619) 699-8797 for more information
     
 
 
Home | Our Team | Photo Galley | Taste of Pifa | Scholarships | News
Copyright 2006 PIFA San Diego. All rights reserved
 
 

 Website photos by bkimphotography       Webmaster Bryson Kim