PIFA San Diego

  Our Team  
  Home Our Team Photo Gallery Taste of PIFA Miss PIFA Scholarships Current News  

PIFA Executive Board of Directors 2018

Sam Simpliciano
2018 President Hafa Adai!

Committees:  Asset Management, Logistics, Site Security, Festival Booths, T-Shirts
Email:  ssimpliciano@pifasandiego.com


Rudy Tai
2018 Vice President - Aloha!

Committees: Administration, Asset Management, Logistics, Corporate Sponsorship, Legislature, Security
Email:  rtai@pifasandiego.com



   Jeanette Perez

   2018 Treasurer - Hafa Adai!

    Email:  jperez@pifasandiego.com


Chrystell Pangelinan Brace
2018 Secretary - Aloha & Hafa Adai!

Committees: Ways and Means (Miss PIFA, Taste of the Pacific Islands), Festival Booths (Drink Booths, T-Shirts & Programs), ScholarshipsEmail:  cbrace@pifasandiego.com



Board of Directors

Brian Cruz
2018 Board of Directors 
Hafa Adai!

Committees: Booth/Vendor, Applications and Inspections, Policing of Vendors, Sponsorship
Email:  bcruz@pifasandiego.com
   Joseph Taumua
   2018 Board of Directors Talofa!

   Committees: Booths, Entertainment, VIP, Taste
   of the Pacific, Miss PIFA Pageant

   Email:  jtaumua@pifasandiego.com

   Anissa Acfalle
   2018 Board of Director
Hafa Adai!

   Committees: Logistics, Entertainment
   Email:  anissa@pifasandiego.com

   Alaisea "Alice" Pauu

   2018  Board of Director - Talofa!

   Committees: VIP Hospitality
, Cultural Village
   Email: alice@pifasandiego.com
   Zen Dela Cruz
   2018 Board of Directors 

   Committees: Transportation
Email: zen@pifasandiego.com

   Trina San Nicolas

   2018 Board of Directors 
Hafa Adai!

   Committees: Beverages
  Email: trina@pifasandiego.com



   Rita Gorniak

   2018 Board of Directors 

   Committees: Scholarships
Email: rita@pifasandiego.com


Contact Us
Any general inquiries on the Pacific Islander Festival Association (PIFA) please email us at:
Call us at 619 699-8797
PIFA Subcommittees

The success of our organization is driven by passionate community members who strive to make a difference by volunteering their time, expertise, knowledge and wisdom into the endeavors in support of our mission.  Committees are put together to organize these efforts and your help is greatly needed.  If you are interested in actively participating in PIFA, your contribution could be immense.  You may also use your accomplishments to build your resume for future career opportunities.  See following for a list of PIFA committees.

Scholarships & Curriculum
         PIFA Scholarships
         Miss Pacific Islander of San Diego Pageant

         Festival Entertainment
         Stage Set-up & Take down
         Culture & Villages

Ways & Means
         PIFA Meet  & Greet
         Taste of the Pacific Islands

Asset Management
         Site Security
         Parking & Shuttle
         Signage for Festival

Booth Applications & Inspections
         Vendor Applications
         Check-in & out at Festival
         Policing of Vendors

Festival Booths
         Drink Booths
         Information Booths
         Selling of T-shirts & Programs
         Hospitality Booth

Corporate Sponsorship
         Program Booklets/Ads/Print Review

Email info@pifasandiego.com or call (619) 699-8797 for more information
Home | Our Team | Photo Galley | Taste of Pifa | Scholarships | News
Copyright 2006 PIFA San Diego. All rights reserved

 Website photos by bkimphotography       Webmaster Bryson Kim