PIFA San Diego

  Our Team  
   
  Home Our Team Photo Gallery Taste of PIFA Miss PIFA Scholarships Current News  

 
 
PIFA Executive Board of Directors 2019
 

Rudy Tai
2019 President - Aloha!

Committees: Administration, Asset Management, Logistics, Corporate Sponsorship, Legislature, Security
Email:  rtai@pifasandiego.com



 


Anissa Acfalle
2019 Vice Vice President -
Hafa Adai!

 Committees: Logistics, Entertainment
 Email:  anissa@pifasandiego.com



 


   Jeanette Perez

   2019 Treasurer - Hafa Adai!
  

    Email:  jperez@pifasandiego.com

 


Chrystell Pangelinan Brace
2019 Secretary - Aloha & Hafa Adai!

Committees: Ways and Means (Miss PIFA, Taste of the Pacific Islands), Festival Booths (Drink Booths, T-Shirts & Programs), Scholarships
Email:  cbrace@pifasandiego.com

 

 


 
Board of Directors
 
Tana Lepule
2019 Board of Directors Talofa!


Committees: Administration, Corporate Sponsorship, Legislature, Logistics, Vendors
Email: tlepule@pifasandiego.com
 
   Doreen Alailima
   2019 Board of Directors Talofa!

   Committees: Entertainment, Miss PIFA
   Email: doreen@pifasandiego.com
     Mildred Pollard
     2019  Board of Director

     Committees: Entertainment, Beverages
     Email: 
mimi@pifasandiego.com

 


  
Rita Gorniak
   2019 Board of Directors 
Talofa!

   Committees: Scholarships, Program Book
  
Email: rita@pifasandiego.com
 


   Alaisea "Alice" Pauu

   2019  Board of Director - Talofa!

   Committees: VIP Hospitality
, Cultural Village
   Email: alice@pifasandiego.com
 
   Zen Dela Cruz
   2019 Board of Directors 
Aloha!

   Committees: Transportation, Vendors & Booths
  
Email: zen@pifasandiego.com
 
 

   Trina San Nicolas

   2019 Board of Directors 
Hafa Adai!

   Committees: Beverages, Taste. Ways & Means
 
  Email: trina@pifasandiego.com
 

 

    
     Sam Simpliciano
     2019 Ex-Officio Hafa Adai!


     Committees:  Asset Management, Logistics,
     Site Security, Festival Booths, T-Shirts
     Email:  ssimpliciano@pifasandiego.com  

  

 

   

 
Contact Us
Any general inquiries on the Pacific Islander Festival Association (PIFA) please email us at:
info@pifasandiego.com
Call us at 619 699-8797
PIFA Subcommittees

The success of our organization is driven by passionate community members who strive to make a difference by volunteering their time, expertise, knowledge and wisdom into the endeavors in support of our mission.  Committees are put together to organize these efforts and your help is greatly needed.  If you are interested in actively participating in PIFA, your contribution could be immense.  You may also use your accomplishments to build your resume for future career opportunities.  See following for a list of PIFA committees.

Scholarships & Curriculum
         PIFA Scholarships
         Miss Pacific Islander of San Diego Pageant

 Entertainment
         Festival Entertainment
         Stage Set-up & Take down
         Culture & Villages

Ways & Means
         Fundraisers
         PIFA Meet  & Greet
         Taste of the Pacific Islands

Asset Management
         Site Security
         Clean-up
         Parking & Shuttle
         Signage for Festival
         Set-up
         Volunteers

Booth Applications & Inspections
         Vendor Applications
         Check-in & out at Festival
         Policing of Vendors

Festival Booths
         Drink Booths
         Information Booths
         Selling of T-shirts & Programs
         Hospitality Booth

Corporate Sponsorship
         Media/PR/Publicity
         Program Booklets/Ads/Print Review

Email info@pifasandiego.com or call (619) 699-8797 for more information
     
 
 
Home | Our Team | Photo Galley | Taste of Pifa | Scholarships | News
Copyright 2006 PIFA San Diego. All rights reserved
 
 

 Website photos by bkimphotography       Webmaster Bryson Kim